• ByeSpies provides a VPN and/or Encrypted Mail services through subscription that implies a periodic payment. This subscription will be automatically renewed, unless being cancelled by the user.
  • An user can subscribe either to VPN or Encrypted Mail, or Pack (VPN + Encrypted Mail). Any of the three cases involves a single subscription
  • Also, an user can subscribe to VPN and Encrypted Mail separately (even with different starting dates). In this case there will be two independent subscriptions. User can cancel anytime any of them, or cancel both at a time, sending an email as explained below.
  • ByeSpies does not store any user activity logs.
  • ByeSpies cannot access encrypted mail content or attached files, since to do so, it is necessary to have the private key, only known by the user.
  • ByeSpies will solve any problem or incidence in the shortest possible time. If any user has operating problems and believes that ByeSpies did not detected them, he can send an email to info@byespies.com explaining the issue.
  • Of course, all user's data stored in the profile account will be treated with the appropriate security measures to ensure confidentiality.
  • Any user can cancel his subscription at any time by writing an e-mail to info@byespies.com, or if the payment was made through Paypal, the user can cancel it directly into his Paypal account. After cancellation, the subscription will not be renewed, although the last payment will not be returned, except in cases provided for in Refund Policy. If an user cancels his subscription, the VPN service will be maintained until the end of the period of the last hiring or renewal of the subscription, except in the case of Account Cancellation explained in the following paragraph.
  • Any user can request the Account Cancellation at any time, by writing an e-mail to info@byespies.com, which will imply the cancellation of the subscription to the VPN service as well as the complete elimination of your user account. All data of this user will be permanently deleted and no record will be saved. The last payment will not be returned.
  • As mentioned, ByeSpies does not know the online activities of the users. ByeSpies is not responsible in any way for possible consequences of these activities, or any behavior that may consider illegal.
  • The Free Trial offered by ByeSpies will run for 7 days. The user will always have available in ByeSpies User's Dashboard a link-button to confirm the Suscription and complete the Payment Data for VPN and/or Encrypted Mail.